Home | About Us | Our Services | Our People | Contact Us | Employment | Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Search Site

Business Calculators








CONTACT US

Eaglehawk Office

 

Address:                                  61 High Street (Cnr High & Church

                                                Streets), Eaglehawk Vic 3556

Phone:                                     (03) 5446 9855

Fax:                                         (03) 5446 1159

Email:                                      admin@pjeddycpas.com

Team Members E-mail address:

Philip Eddy:                             peddy@pjeddycpas.com

Russell Lukies:                        rlukies@pjeddycpas.com

Alan Bright:                             abright@pjeddycpas.com

Katrina Jolly:                           kjolly@pjeddycpas.com

Ben Eddy:                               beddy@pjeddycpas.com

Josh Eddy:                              jreddy@pjeddycpas.com

Luke Fletcher:                         lfletcher@pjeddycpas.com

Andrew Prentis:                      aprentis@pjeddycpas.com               

John Holland:                          jholland@pjeddycpas.com

Annaliese Barty:                      abarty@pjeddycpas.com

Monica Connellan:                  mconnellan@pjeddycpas.com  

Charlie Kleehammer:              ckleehammer@pjeddybendigo.com

Gail Tredinnick:                       gtredinnick@pjeddybendigo.com

 

 
 
 
 


Liability limited by a scheme approved under Professional Standards Legislation